Random: Calling All Followers! & Peek-ers

Hey guys!
12 followers so far and I’m excited 🙂

On mobile, I must admit I don’t do all the integrating and linking I want but with all the web surfing I do, I end up coming across tons of blogs per day.

I get so much info from all you experienced writers. You know, the ones who have a schedule and host giveaways and actually get a chance to post from a computer every now and again.

I, on the other hand, am a novice. Just learning to really commit and with this blog I’m taking a relaxed approach and kinda winging it. (But I’m sure you can already tell)

For all the fellow wordpress-ers and bloggers out there please take this post as a chance to introduce yourself, link me to your blog, tell how you found us and anything else you want to share.

I always say, Sharing Is Caring!!

Posted from the Heart ❤

Leave your feedback below :)

