Flash on or off 9

Once again playing catch up… april has gotten away from me so fast

image

#AprilPhotoADay

14. How you feel today

image

Happy Happy Joy Joy!

15. Sunset (omit)
I’m never up late enough..old lady. But I will get it one of these days.

16.flower

image

Hello Kitty 🙂

17. Something you don’t like

image

I keep it around. But I hate we had to get rid of our Zoe

18. Hair

image

Baby doll hair everywhere!

19. Orange

image

Yum-me!

20. Something you drew (omit)
I am an art-tist…so I have to dig my portfolio out for you guys!

21. Bottle

image

Empty as always…

22. The last thing you bought

image

Michigan Hoodie!

23. Vegetable

image

Any one else scared of the veggies with no seeds? 0_o

24. Something you’re grateful for

image

My home (insert “awwww” here)

25. Looking down

image

From the balcony

Hope you enjoy my photos!
-Faith W

Leave your feedback below :)

